Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Los pelotaris Chortena II (Juan José Larrañaga), Baltasar (Francisco Arano), Echave II (Estanislao Echave) y Echave III (Carmelo Echave)
Authors: Ojanguren Arrillaga, Indalezio (1887-1972)
Issue Date: 1915
Publication: Photographic Collection Indalecio Ojanguren (General Archive of Gipuzkoa)
Appears in Collections:Indalecio Ojanguren Collection

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.